Tags

,


Thanks to Chez Cloe for this Kreativ Blogger Award. She is very talented, I love her pastries…salivating again. I have to try very soon her Rosenkuchen, it looks delicious!

And my apologies to The Nip Tuck Food Blog. She nominated me for a Versatile Blogger Award. I can’t find time to reply yet.

My apologies as well to What about the pie? She nominated me for a Versatile Blogger Award.  And the same story, time is becoming a serious issue lately.

Following the rules, here are 7 random facts about myself:

  • I get very upset when people tell me that Prosciutto is like Iberico Ham.
  • I am still wondering why you can’t find good fish or seafood in Dublin.
  • Favourite fishes: white tuna belly and Conger Eel.
  • I am in love with Brussels and Chicago, don’t know exactly why but I feel at home there.
  • I can’t understand how people can suffer when their football team lose.
  • I love reading, usually 3-4 books per month.

And my nominations for the  Kreativ Blogger Award are going to these great bloggers:

Keep up the good work guys!

